September - 2021
SMTWTFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
2021 Intermediate So Cal Division III Tournament
HOST :    CAD 32 & Rancho Penasquitos Little Leagu
 
 
Teams shown in RED have been eliminated from further tournament play.
 
This is NOT the offical Schedule!
Verify the game schedule with your manager and tournament director!
 
#DateTimeField Teams (score)
1 Thu Jul 08 4:00 PMApple Vly D4 S8 ( 13 )
Rancho Oro D41 S7 ( 12 )
 
2 Thu Jul 08 7:00 PMSaticoy D63 S1 ( 5 )
Lk Elsinore D28 S9 ( 4 )
 
3 Fri Jul 09 4:00 PMAliso Vjo D55 S10 ( 13 )
Ranch D31 S6 ( 3 )
 
4 Fri Jul 09 7:00 PMNorthridge D40 S2 ( 6 )
Upland Nat D23 S3 ( 5 )
 
5 Sat Jul 10 9:00 AMGoldenHill D56 S5 ( 5 )
Apple Valley ( 0 )
 
6 Sat Jul 10 12:00 PMN Venice D25 S4 ( 3 )
Saticoy ( 0 )
 
7 Sat Jul 10 3:00 PMLake Elsinore ( 12 )
Ranch ( 2 )
 
8 Sat Jul 10 6:00 PMUpland National ( 5 )
Rancho de Oro ( 1 )
 
9 Sun Jul 11 9:00 AMApple Valley ( 5 )
Lake Elsinore ( 1 )
 
10 Sun Jul 11 12:00 PMUpland National ( 7 )
Saticoy ( 0 )
 
11 Sun Jul 11 3:00 PMGolden Hill ( 12 )
Aliso Viejo ( 2 )
 
12 Sun Jul 11 6:00 PMNorthridge ( 5 )
North Venice ( 4 )
 
13 Tue Jul 13 6:00 PMUpland National ( 11 )
Aliso Viejo ( 4 )
 
14 Mon Jul 12 6:00 PMNorth Venice ( 6 )
Apple Valley ( 5 )
 
15 Wed Jul 14 6:00 PMGolden Hill ( 3 )
Northridge ( 1 )
 
16 Thu Jul 15 6:00 PMUpland National ( 8 )
North Venice ( 3 )
 
17 Fri Jul 16 6:00 PMUpland National ( 6 )
Northridge ( 5 )
 
18 Sat Jul 17 5:00 PMGolden Hill ( 15 )
Upland National ( 7 )
 
19 Sun Jul 18
if necessary
1:00 PMWinner Game 18
Loser Game 18