July - 2019
SMTWTFS
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
2018 Junior So Cal Division III Tournament
HOST :    California District 13
 
 
Teams shown in RED have been eliminated from further tournament play.
 
#DateTimeField Teams (score)
1 Sat Jul 14 10:00 AMField 1 CCBKen Hubbs D21 S8 ( 8 )
LemonGrove D66 S7 ( 7 )
 
2 Sat Jul 14 1:30 PMField 1 CCBCoronaNatl D72 S9 ( 4 )
StMargrita D68 S10 ( 2 )
 
3 Sat Jul 14 5:00 PMField 1 CCBManhatnBch D36 S4 ( 10 )
La Puente D19 S3 ( 1 )
 
4 Sun Jul 15 4:00 PMField 2 CLU 12inningEFullerton D56 S5 ( 7 )
PatriotAmer D33 S6 ( 6 )
 
5 Mon Jul 16 5:00 PMField 1 CCBDos Pueblos D63 S1 ( 4 )
Ken Hubbs ( 3 )
 
6 Tue Jul 17 5:00 PMField 1 CCBPalmdale D51 S2 ( 5 )
Corona National ( 2 )
 
7 Wed Jul 18 5:00 PMField 1 CCBLa Puente ( 6 )
SantaMargarita ( 0 )
 
8 Thu Jul 19 5:00 PMField 1 CCB 9 inningLemon Grove ( 9 )
PatriotAmerican ( 8 )
 
9 Fri Jul 20 5:00 PMField 1 CCBLa Puente ( 9 )
Ken Hubbs ( 1 )
 
10 Sat Jul 21 10:00 AMField 1 CCB 8 inningLemon Grove ( 4 )
Corona National ( 3 )
 
11 Sat Jul 21 1:30 PMField 1 CCB 5 inningManhattanBeach ( 12 )
Dos Pueblos ( 2 )
 
12 Sat Jul 21 5:00 PMField 1 CCB 6 inningEast Fullerton ( 13 )
Palmdale ( 3 )
 
13 Sun Jul 22 10:00 AMField 2 CLU 5 inningDos Pueblos ( 19 )
Lemon Grove ( 9 )
 
14 Sun Jul 22 1:30 PMField 2 CLULa Puente ( 4 )
Palmdale ( 0 )
 
15 Sun Jul 22 5:00 PMField 2 CLUManhattan Beach ( 6 )
East Fullerton ( 3 )
 
16 Mon Jul 23 5:00 PMField 1 CCBDos Pueblos ( 5 )
La Puente ( 3 )
 
17 Tue Jul 24 5:00 PMField 1 CCBEast Fullerton ( 8 )
Dos Pueblos ( 5 )
 
18 Wed Jul 25 2:00 PMField 1 CCB 6 inningManhattanBeach ( 11 )
East Fullerton ( 1 )
 
19 Wed Jul 25
if necessary
5:00 PMField 1 CCBWinner Game 18
Loser Game 18