June - 2017
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Upcoming Events

Congratulations to El Rio Little League for Sweeping the 2017 Tournament of Champions!

Their Angels beat the Moorpark Giants 8-7 (extra innings) to win the Junior TOC and their Major team beat Port Hueneme 11-4 to secure the sweep!  Way to go guys!!

On the eve of the 2017 District Tournaments,
we wish ALL of our teams the very best of luck.  We hope to see one of our teams playing in each of the Little League World Championship games, and know that the kids have it in them!  While attending games, we ask that you keep a few things in mind.
  • It is all about our kids.  Cheer and encourage them to do their best.  Applaud the other team when they make a good play!  At the end of the day, the most important thing our children take away from the game is sportsmanship!  Be a good example!
  • We are all volunteers!  Your coaching staff, the host site workers, umpires and the District staff are all donating their time for your kids.  An offer of assistance or a word of praise goes a long way!
  • Cleaning up the bleacher area after the games is the responsibility of the spectators, not the coaching staff or the hosts.  Put your trash in the receptacles and we will take it from there.  We know you are in a hurry to get home and so are we!
  • Drive safely!  We want to see you and your kids at our tournaments in the future!  Avoid the rush by leaving for the games a few minutes earlier.  Your kids will thank you for it!
  • Please leave your pets at home.  The District hosts do not allow pets, and we don't want your furry friend to have to sit in the car all day!
  • Report scores!  Send your scores to scores@cad13.info !

Rule 3.09: Players, managers and coaches of the participating teams shall not address, or mingle with spectators, nor sit in the stands during a game in which they are engaged.  Managers or coaches must not warm up a pitcher at home plate or the bull pen or elsewhere at any time.  They may, however, stand by to observe a pitcher during warm-up in the bull pen.

  Again, best of luck to all teams!!

The D13 Staff

Congratulations to our
2016 District 13 Champions

Below is a summary of our teams' tournament progress
Brackets (when available) are on the tournament page
 Age Group ChampionWhat Happens Next?
 9-10Thousand Oaks
  Section 1 Champions
 Eliminated in Sub-Div III Tournament

  Eliminated in Section 1 Tournament

  Section 1 Champions
 Eliminated in Sub-Div III Tournament

 JuniorThousand Oaks

 Eliminated in Section 1 Tournament

 Senior El Rio Section 1 Champions
 Eliminated in Sub-Div III Tournament

 Big LeagueThousand Oaks
 Section 1 Champions
 So Cal North Sub-Div III Champions
 Division III (State) Champions
 Eliminated In Western Region Tournament